google19b98827cc63cca6.html
 

Carroll Communications

The Feedback Form

Carroll Communications

Mailing:  PO Box 951

Longs,  SC 29568

Physical Corporate Headquarters 

95 Dot Dr.

Tabor City,  NC 28463

 (910) 653-1099

sales@carrollcommunications.guru

Department of the Army POC

Tony Piacente, VP

DC Branch manager

(301) 785-0133

tonyp@carrollcommunications.guru

Department of the Navy,  POC

Bob Sullivan, VP, USN Commander Ret.

Florida Branch Manager

(910) 653-1034

bsullivan@carrollcommunications.guru

US Air Force,  POC

Don Grannan, VP  USAF Col. Ret.

Texas Branch Manager 

dgrannan@carrollcommunications.guru

Kelsey Williams

Inside Sales  

kelseyw@carrollcommunications.guru

(910) 377-2441

Department of Navy, Alternate POC

Mr.  Craig Bowden, Director  USAF Vet. 

Craigb@carrollcommunications.guru

Mr. Ken Good

                       US Navy SEAL | Veteran
                     

           keng@carrollcommunications.guru

Office Manager - (AP & AR)

accounting@carrollcommunications.guru

Direct (910) 377-2441

Office (910) 653-1099